GDPI & Important Dates

Important Dates for MBA

Phase 1:

GD-PI and IIHMR-U MAT Date- 5th (Wednesday) & 6th (Thursday), February 2020 Last date to apply – 15th January 2020

Phase 2:

GD-PI and IIHMR-U MAT Date- 16th (Monday) & 17th (Tuesday), March 2020 Last date to apply – 2nd March 2020

Phase 3:

GD-PI and IIHMR-U MAT Date- 16th (Monday) & 17th (Tuesday), March 2020
Last date to apply : 8th March 2020
Note: IIHMR-U MAT & GD-PI scheduled on 16th, 17th March has to be postponed due to COVID 19 outbreak as per the advisory from the Rajasthan Government.

Revised dates of Online GD-PI and IIHMR-U MAT for Phase 3:

  • 23 April - Online GD of students who are having required score/percentile in National Level Aptitude Test (CAT/MAT etc.)
  • 24 April - Online PI of students whose GD is conducted on 23rd April 2020
  • 25 April- Online IIHMR-U MAT who are not having required score/percentile in National Level Aptitude Test (CAT/MAT etc.)
  • 27 April- Online GD of students who qualify online IIHMR-U MAT conducted on 25th Arpil
  • 28 & 29 April- Online PI of students whose GD is conducted on 27th April

Last date to apply : 15 April 2020

Phase 4:

For MBA Hospital and Health Management and MBA Pharmaceutical Management:

  • Thursday, 21st May: GD for students with CAT/ MAT score
  • Friday, 22nd May: PI for students with CAT/MAT score
  • Saturday, 23rd May: IIHMR UMAT
  • Monday, 25th May: GD for students qualifying IIHMR-U MAT
  • Tuesday, 26th May: PI for students qualifying IIHMR-U MAT

MBA Rural Management:

  • Tuesday, 12th May: Online IIHMR-U MAT
  • Wednesday, 13th May: Online GD-PI

Last date to apply for this round of GD-PI for MBA programs is 15th May.

Phase 5:

Dates of Online GD-PI and IIHMR-U MAT:

  • Thursday, 18th June: GD for students with CAT/ MAT score
  • Friday, 19th June: PI for students with CAT/MAT score
  • Saturday, 20th June: IIHMR UMAT
  • Monday, 22nd June: GD for students qualifying IIHMR-U MAT
  • Tuesday, 23rd June: PI for students qualifying IIHMR-U MAT

Last date to apply for this round of GD-PI for MBA programs is 12th June.

Important Dates for PhD

Last date for submission of Application: 25 May 2020


Date for IRAT and Personal interview: 29 May 2020



x